Sherrie Outfit

Sherrie Outfit

7 thoughts on “Sherrie Outfit

  1. Hi there! Loving your blog, my name is Katie Elliott I am the creater of Tag a Trend.co.uk (www.tagatrend.co.uk) The website works like this: each week I announce a new fashion trend, and people then tag themselves on Facebook wearing that trend. This is done by tagging their picture with the Tag a Trend Facebook page. The best pics then appear on my site.

    This week’s trend is Converse and as can see you are a Converse lover, I thought you might be interested in getting involved and tagging yourself in some Converse!

    Look forward to hearing from you,

    Katie

    1. Hello Katie, Thank You for commenting. Sorry i’m just getting back i’ve just found Your Comment. I Have Done Your New Tag for this month the winter One I’ll Paste My Blog U.R.L. In The Photo Description So You Know Its Me.

      Again Thanks for the Comment.

      Lauren-Emma

      1. Hey Lauren-Emma,

        Have you tagged your pic with the ‘tag a trend’ Facebook page? I cant see it at the moment but you could always try just adding it to the wall. Tonight at midnight the trend changes to Christmas jumpers so make sure you tag before then 🙂 looking forward to seeing your pic 🙂
        Xxxx

      2. Hi Katie,

        I Have Just Posted The Picture On The wall. I Hope You Like It……It Is An Old Picture Though Hope Thats Okay.
        Looking Forward to Getting Involved In Your Trends 🙂
        xxx

      3. Hi Again Katie 😛

        I Hope You Dont Mind Me Asking But Do You Mind Following My New Blog….Its Not Got Much On There At The Moment But I will Be Adding More Later. xxx

      4. Yeh no problem send me a link! Thanks for your pic! Trend is Christmas jumpers from tomorrow if you want to get involved xxxx

Leave a Reply

