Collective Haul:

Hey Guys,

So as promised this is the collective haul I said I would be posting. Now not everything is photographed as some items are in the wash but I will add them as I got them back. These items I ‘collected’ over the last 3 to 5 months.

Now on with the haul;

Over the last couple months I’ve became Obbessed with owls! Dont ask why, I have no idea!. Anyway the….

DSC_0886DSC_0887DSC_0888

 …first thing is this messenger bag, it has owls on!. I got this from a stall inside the merry hill shopping center in my city for £4.99

DSC_0884

 Before I got the previous bag I brought this one a couple weeks before from Claire’s and it was any 3 items for £10. So I brought this bag my sister I different one and some sunglasses (which I dont have pictures of).

 This is a close up of the pattern on the bag.

DSC_0885

DSC_0889 DSC_0890

Combat boots from Primark for £15

DSC_0892

Owl Purse from Peacocks for £6

DSC_0877

Grey ‘Let’s Meet In Our Dreams Tonight’ quote T-shirt from Primark for £3

DSC_0876

Dark Blue ‘Wild Hearts Sail Away’ quote T-Shirt from Primark for £3

DSC_0883

Pale Green ‘Muscle Tee’ from H&M for £4

DSC_0882

Dark Blue ‘Muscle Tee’ from H&M for £4

DSC_0881

Yes that is Harry Potter’s face on a T-shirt, I got this from primark for £6

DSC_0879

Yes another Harry Potter T-shirt from Primark also for £6

DSC_0878

Minnie Mouse T-shirt £7 from ‘George by Asda’

DSC_0875   DSC_0880

I got a fair few of these long sleeved shirts, they are from Primark for £3.60 each

So that’s sort of it, minus the items that are in the wash. Other might be another haul around my birthday (10th February) and a birthday haul at some point so look out for them.

Thank you for reading

‘See’ you guys in my next post

Signed

LaurenEmma

Leave a Reply

