25 Get to Know Me Q’s

1. What is your middle name?:

My middle name is Emma

2. What was favorite subject at school?:

I LOVED English, I still do!

3. What is your favorite drink?:

Tea

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?:

I have 2; Written in the starts by; The Girl and the Dreamcatcher and Glowing in the Dark also by; The Girl and the Dreamcatcher

5. What is your favorite food?:

Anything my mom makes

6. What is the last thing you bought?:

My New Desk

7. Favorite book of all time?:

I read ALOT, But i have to say ‘Lesley Pearse’ is an amazing author, i have 5/6 of her books and trying to collect the rest. If i had to pick a favorite then it’s out of; ‘Father Unknown’ & Gypsy.

        

 

8. Favorite Color?: 

My favorite color is purple. Any shade of purple

9. Do you have any pets?: 

I have a cat called; Timmy

 

10. Favorite Perfume?:

Intimately by Victoria Beckham

11. Favorite Holiday?: 

I went to ‘Barry Island’ in Wales for the weekend years ago

12. Are you married?: 

Nope .

13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?: 

Never been out of the country, but i do plan to in the future!

14. Do you speak any other language?: 

I took French in school, but…. it didn’t really stick

15. How many siblings do you have?:

One my mother’s side i have an older sister Alison, who’s 34 and a younger sister Kirsty; who turn 20 in may. On my Fathers Side i have An older brother Graham, older sister Samantha, then 3 younger sisters; Amy, Nicola and Layla, and a younger brother Harley.

16. What is your favorite shop?:

Primark 😛

17. Favorite restaurant?:

I’m not sure…

18. When was the last time you cried?:

Last Weekend

19. Favorite Blog?:

I Love Zoe Sugg’s (Zoella) : https://www.zoella.co.uk

Anna Saccone’s (From the Sacconejoly’s) : http://www.annasaccone.com

20. Favorite Movie?:

The Hunger Games saga, Harry Potter, Paper Towns, The Duff, The Chosen

21. Favorite TV shows?:

BAD GIRLS!!!!!

22. PC or Mac?: 

Mac

23. What phone do you have?: 

Nokia Lumia 635 in Blue

24. How tall are you?:

5’3″

25. Can you cook?: 

Kind Of….I’m still learning

Leave a Reply

