New Venture – Lauren’s Dream Catcher Creations:

Hey guys,

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1615051718806057/

I wanted to talk to you about something, I have been making Dream catcher for around 3/4 months now.  Just over a month ago I uploaded some picture’s of the dream catchers and several of my friends said that i should sell them.  So I created a facebook selling page and decided to see how it went.

I have had a bit of interest but i actually want to make a go of this if i can, So My next post will contain pictures of the Dreamcatchers I’m selling and i’m going to see if i get any interest on here.

Written By,

LaurenEmma x

 

 

Leave a Reply

