I’m Returning

Hello There,

long time no blogging right?, well I’m back now that i have finally managed to get a new laptop that has all the keys working.

If your new to this site; Hi my name is Lauren and i run this site. I am really looking forward to getting back to posting regularly again and i will be posting a schedule during this coming week.

But i want your input here, what do you guys want to see more of?, would you like more fashion posting, design, art, or do you want to get to know me more. Comment down below saying what you would like to see and i will work on getting those posted up for you all.

To start off; once this post is up, I will be working on a photography post from mine and most sisters recent visit to our local ‘Botanical Gardens’. so look out for that and until then i will see you in my next post.

Signing out

Lauren xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

